ACTION ALERT!

 

St Johns County Board of County Commissioners:

 

District 1: Christian Whitehurst, bcc1cwhitehurst@sjcfl.us 

P: (904) 209-0301   C: (904) 584-5348 

 

District 2: Jeb Smith, bcc2jsmith@sjcfl.us  P: (904) 209-0302
C: (904) 325-4182

 

District 3: Paul Waldron  bcc3pwaldron@sjcfl.us   P: (904) 209-0303
C: (904) 436-3973

 

District 4: Jeremiah Blocker, Chair  bcc4jblocker@sjcfl.us  

P: (904) 209-0304  C: (904) 679-2620

 

District 5: Henry Dean  bcc5hdean@sjcfl.us   P: (904) 209-0305   

C: (904) 325-3924

Other county officials:

Environmental Division jbrewer@sjcfl.us

Ryan Mauch, Environmental Supervisor, Code Compliance 

rmauch@sjcfl.us,

Patrick McCormack, County Attorney, pmccormack@sjcfl.us

To write all county commissioners at once, copy and paste the list

below into your email.  

NOTE: if you're having trouble sending all at once, divide into two emails or write individually. It's worth the time to let your voice be heard!

Turn your email to the county into a letter to the Editor!  

Times Union: letters@jacksonville.com 

The name, city of residence and, usually, occupation of writers are published. 

  1. Brevity helps. A lead letter is 350 words, an opinion column is 600 words. We prefer lead letters over columns. For regular letters we suggest a maximum length of about 200 words.

  2. Cite sources for important facts and quotations so we can check them.

  3. Avoid personal comments. Stick to the issues.

  4. Be sure to list your name, address and phone number for confirmation.

  5. If you are especially interested in having your letter published, send an email to Editorial Page Editor Mike Clark: mike.clark@jacksonville.com

LETTERS MUST BE WRITTEN FOR TIMES UNION AND WILL NOT BE PUBLISHED IF THEY HAVE APPEARED ELSEWHERE.

St. Augustine Record,  letters@staugustine.com

Beaches Leader/Ponte Vedra Leader, http://www.beachesleader.com/letter-editor

Ponte Vedra Recorder,  pvrecorder@opcfla.com

St Augustine Record, Jim Sutton:  letters@staugustine.com

Shore Lines, letters@jax.com

Coastal Newsline, editor@coastalnewsline.com

Save Guana Now

Like and follow us on Facebook.

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2013 by Nature Org. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now